Downloads

NorSea Group UK Ltd.

Postal address: NorSea Group UK Ltd
NorSea Group House
Crawpeel Road
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3LG
Webpage: NorSea Group UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 451 000
E-mail: NorSeaUK@norseagroup.com

Walter Robertson
Managing Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 451 001
Mobile: +44 (0) 7919 363 234
E-mail: Walter.Robertson@norseagroup.com

Mike Munro
Operations Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 451 462
Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 011 476
E-mail: Mike.Munro@norseagroup.com

Karen Russell
Finance Director
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 451 465
Mobile: +44 (0) 7884 658 470
E-mail: Karen.Russell@norseagroup.com

Liam Murray
UK HSEQ Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1224 451 003
Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 881 085
E-mail: Liam.Murray@norseagroup.com

Jason Valley
Base Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 1779 403 555
Mobile: +44 (0) 7772 280 690
E-mail: Jason.Valley@norseagroup.com

Nick Dorrington
Team Leader
Telephone: +44 (0) 1779 403 555
Mobile: +44 (0) 7587 034 708
E-mail: Nick.Dorrington@norseagroup.com

Visiting address: Risavika Havnering 14, 4056 Tananger Phone: +47 40 00 43 21 Email: norseagroup@norseagroup.com

© NorSea Group AS 2017